بروتوكولات تأجير المرافق

Running banner

تماشيًا مع رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030، لدينا مرافق من أفضل المرافق الرياضية والصحية في الدولة، وفي إطار التزام المرافق الرياضية والصحية بتلبية احتياجات الرياضة والصحة للجامعة ولعامة الناس، فتتيح المرافق الرياضية والصحية للمجتمع الداخلي للجامعة (يشمل ذلك الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس/الموظفين، وأقارب أعضاء هيئة التدريس/الموظفين من الدرجة الأولى) والجمهور (بما في ذلك الخريجين) استخدام عدد لا يُحصى من المرافق الرياضية والصحية القياسية الدولية.

ويعمل في هذه المرافق المميزة موظفون محترفون ومتحمسون وعلى دراية واطلاع، وعلى استعداد لتزويدكم بأفضل خدمة ممكنة، كما تشمل مرافقنا كذلك مرافق الحمام والاستحمام فائقة النظافة لتقديم خدمة متكاملة.

الإتاحة

يُحدد مدى توفر المرافق الرياضية والصحية وإمكانية دخولها باستخدام جدولي مواعيد مختلفين.

ساعات عمل المرافق الرياضية والصحية وساعات العمل الممتدة:

الأحد - الخميس            السبت
6:30 صباحًا - 8:00 مساءً 2:00  بعد الظهر - 6:00 مساءً
الأحد - الأربعاء   الخميس
8:00 مساءً - 11:00 مساءً   8:00 مساءً - 12:00 منتصف الليل
الجمعة   السبت
7:00 صباحًا - 12:00 ظهرًا  

7:00 صباحًا - 2:00 بعد الظهر حتى 6:00 مساءً - 11:00 مساءً

 

 

المرافق الرياضية والصحية - بروتوكولات الحجز العامة
  • تُحجز جميع المرافق الرياضية والصحية عبر نظام الحجز للمرافق الرياضية والصحية - https: //udstsport.udst.edu.qa/
  • تعمل جداول المرافق بشكل عام باستخدام نافذة الحجز المسبق قبل 7 أيام.
  • يُشترط أن تكون جميع معلومات الضيف (الضيوف) ذات الصلة على النظام بشكل صحيح؛ لضمان الوصول إلى الحرم الجامعي وفقًا للجداول الزمنية المحددة بمجرد إجراء حجز للمرافق الرياضية والصحية.
  • تُدفع جميع الحجوزات عبر الإنترنت قبل الحجز لتلقي التأكيد المطلوب، وتكون فترة إشعار الإلغاء لجميع حجوزات المرافق بشكل عام 24 ساعة، ولا توجد مبالغ مستردة على الرسوم، وتقدم المرافق الرياضية والصحية قسائم رصيد مكافئة يمكن استخدامها في نظام الحجز.

إضافة ضيوف خارجيين

بروتوكولات الصحة والسلامة موضوعة لضمان تزويد جميع المستخدمين بالمرافق الرياضية والصحية القياسية الدولية، وإرساء بيئة إيجابية وممتعة وآمنة لجميع من يدخلون الحرم الجامعي، وهو يُعد شرطًا لإضافة جميع ضيوفك إلى الحجز؛ لذلك اعتمدت المرافق الرياضية والصحية ميزة اسمها "قائمة ضيوفي" التي توفر لك خيار إنشاء وإدارة قائمة ضيوفك، ويجب إدخال جميع ضيوفك مرة واحدة، ثم يمكن إضافتهم إلى الحجز بضغطة زر، وهذا كل ما في الأمر.

تصريح ضيوف الرياضة والصحة

يتمتع المجتمع الداخلي (الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفون والأسرة المباشرة لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين) بإمكانية الوصول المجاني إلى مرافق الرياضة والحصة خلال ساعات تشغيلها، إذا تضمنت قائمة الضيوف مشاركين خارجيين، يرجى العلم أنه من المقرر فرض رسوم بطاقة ضيف معتدلة على الحجز، ويجب دفع الرسوم من جانب الطالب، أو أعضاء هيئة التدريس، أو الموظفين، أو عضو العائلة المباشر في هيئة التدريس والموظفين لتأكيد الحجز وتفعيل بطاقة تصريح/تصاريح للوصول إلى الحرم الجامعي.

لن يتم تجاوز معدل الإيجار الأساسي لمرفق الرياضة والصحة عند إضافة ضيوفك الخارجيين، على سبيل المثال، دعوة ضيوف الخريجين أو الضيوف العامين لحجز ملعب كرة القدم 3G، فإن معدل الإيجار الأساسي للملعب هو 175 ريالًا قطريًّا، والذي لا يمكن تجاوزه عند إضافة ضيوفك الخارجيين خلال ساعات تشغيل الرياضة والصحة، ومن المقرر تطبيق ذلك على إيجارات المرافق الأخرى الأكثر تكلفة.

معدلات تصاريح الضيوف

ضيوف الخريجين  ضيوف العامة

20 ريالًا قطريًّا

لكل ضيف خريج عن كل حجز

30 ريالًا قطريًّا

لكل ضيف شخص من العامة عن كل حجز

In aligning with Qatar National Vision 2030. The  boasts some of the best Sport and Wellness Facilities in the Country. As commitment to serve the sporting and wellness needs of the institution and the general public, Sport and Wellness offers its internal community (students, faculty, staff and immediate families of faculty/staff) and members of the public (including alumni) access to a myriad of international standard sporting and wellness facilities.

These exceptional facilities are complimented with professional, passionate and knowledgeable staff on hand to provide you with the best service possible. Our facilities also include pristine washroom and shower facilities to make for full service experience! 

Availability

Availability and access are addressed using two distinct scheduling frame-works: 

Sport and Wellness Operating Hours and Extended Hours:

Sunday-Thursday   Saturday
6:30am-8:00pm   2:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday- Wednesdays

  Thursdays
8:00pm-11:00pm   8:00pm-12:00am
Fridays   Saturdays
7:00am-12:00am  

7:00am- 2:00pm & 6:00pm-11:00pm

 

Sport and Wellness Facility General Booking Protocols
  • All S&W facilities must be booked via the Sport and Wellness booking system-https://udstsport.udst.edu.qa/
  • Facility schedules are generally operated utilizing a 7-day advance booking window.
  • When making a S&W Facility booking, it is a requirement that all pertinent guest(s) information is correctly on the system to ensure Campus access in accordance within prescribed timelines.
  • All bookings must be paid online prior to the booking to receive required confirmation.
  • The cancellation notice period for all facility bookings is generally 24 hours.
  • There are no refunds on fees. Sport and Wellness offer equivalent credit vouchers that can be utilized on the booking system.

Adding External Guests

The health and safety protocols are in place to ensure that we provide all users with international standard Sport and Wellness facilities and foster a positive, fun and safe environment for all who enter the campus. It is a requirement to add all your guests to a booking therefore Sport and Wellness have adopted a feature called “My Guest List” providing you the option to create and manage your own guest list. All your guests need to be inputted once and can then be added to a booking by a simple click of a button and you’re done!

Sport and Wellness Guest Pass

During S&W operating hours, the internal community (students, faculty and staff and immediate family of faculty and staff) have FREE access to Sport and Wellness facilities. If your guest list includes outside participants- please know, a moderate Guest Pass fee will be charged to the booker and fee payment must be made by the student, faculty, staff or immediate family member of faculty and staff to confirm the booking and activate the Guest Pass/es for campus access.

(The base rental rate of the Sport and Wellness facility will not be exceeded when adding your outside guests (e.g. inviting Alumni Guests or Public Guests for a 3G Football Pitch Booking, the base rental rate of the pitch is QAR 175 which cannot be exceeded when adding your outside guests during S&W operating hours. The same principal will be applied to other, more expensive facility rentals).

Guest Pass Rates

Alumni Guest Public Guest

20 QAR

per Alumni Guest per booking

30 QAR

per Public Guest per booking